SUPPORT CONTACTS
 
  For Technical problems and questions on eBilling site, send an email to webmaster@rceb.org.  
  For issues with password, send an email to ebadmin@rceb.org.  
  For questions regarding Invoices, Payments, and EFT, see POS Contacts below:  
[Listed below are the names of the POS staff who handle the corresponding vendors by Alpha (names of vendors). Please note that these are names (of vendors) the checks are made payable to, not the consumers’ names.]
Name Email Phone Fax Vendor Alpha
Lien Le lle@rceb.org 510-618-6133 510-678-4133  A, Z, 1 Step Forward, 24/7 Medstaff, Manos (HB0919, H38241)
Anna Rose Dionisio ardionisio@rceb.org 510-678-1121 510-678-1171 Ca – Comm’l Suppt HB0346 thru HB0350, Medic Alert, U
Anna Chan

achan@rceb.org

510-618-6120 510-678-4120 H, I, L, O
Lilia Baclagan lbaclagan@rceb.org 510-618-6138 510-678-4138 D, Elwynn, M, (except Mission Hope), Manos HB0873 & HB0827
Deborah Perez dperez@rceb.org 510-618-6131 510-678-4131 P, 24 HR Home Care
Mae “Maria” Batino mbatino@rceb.org 510-618-6134 510-678-4134 SDP authorization, Floater for A – Z
Sopharath Chheng schheng@rceb.org 510-618-6137 510-678-4137 S- Sx, Jerri’s Home, Ritz Fin Mgt
Katelin Villanueva kvillanueva@rceb.org 510-618-6118   B, E (except Elwynn), , F, Y
Harrison Nguyen hnguyen@rceb.org 510-618-6301   J (except Jerri’s Home), K, N, Q, W, R (except Ritz Fin Mgt)
Jingyan Lu jlu@rceb.org 510-618-6136 510-678-4136 Mission Hope, T, V

Wanda 'Huan' Chi

hchi@rceb.org 510-618-6135 510-678-4135

G, Comm’l Suppt HB0351 thru Cz, Sy-Sz

Rebecca (Becky) Pang
(Fiscal Monitor)
rpang@rceb.org 510-618-6139 510-678-4139  
Myrelle Tumale
(Fiscal Monitor)
mtumale@rceb.org 510-618-6130 510-678-4130  
Lolita Borja
(Accounts Payable Manager)
lborja@rceb.org 510-618-7723 510-618-7773