POS ACCOUNTING DIRECTORY

BILLING PAYERS - Alpha Split (If vendor name is Mary Jane Dow,

contact the Fiscal Assistant assigned "M")

FISCAL ASSISTANT

EMAIL ADDRESS

EXTENSION

Numbers, A - E

Farm Saetern

fsaetern@altaregional.org

6287

F - O

Doris Apodaca

dapodaca@altaregional.org

6213

P - Z

Shannon Xiong

sxiong@altaregional.org

6223

Electronic Attendance

Matt Stone

mstone@altaregional.org

6538

OTHER ASSIGNMENTS

CONTACT

EMAIL ADDRESS

EXTENSION

Document Management Systems

Randall Hamm

rhamm@altaregional.org

6254

Document Management Systems

Nina Baratoff

nbaratoff@altaregional.org

6315

FCPP

Matt Stone

mstone@altaregional.org

6538

AFPF, Rate Table, Special projects

Marie Holland

mholland@altaregional.org

6237

Computer Operations

Terry Gutierrez-Kister

tgutierrez@altaregional.org

6231

POS Service Code Assign Link

AUTHORIZATIONS CONTACT


EMAIL ADDRESS


EXTENSION

PA's, Behavior Therapy, Adult Services, Intake, Transportation-FMS,

Medical Respite


Andressa Chappelle


achappelle@altaregional.org


6552

Adult Care, Adult Work Programs, Residential

Ka Thao

pkthao@altaregional.org

6414

Medical Records, Medical Services, Day Program, Education,

Modifications, Training- Adults


Mark Smith


msmith@altaregional.org


6479

Daycare and Respite

Matt Stone

mstone@altaregional.org

6538

Transportation

Philip Hilton

philton@altaregional.org

6319

SLS, Therapy, EI, Medical Products, Communication

Vickie Phang

vphang@altaregional.org

6298

MANAGEMENT

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

EXTENSION

Accounting Supervisor

Cheri Oakman

coakman@altaregional.org

6348

FAX: 916.978.6288

Document Management Email : pos@altaregional.org