rclogin

Contact Information

 

Website or ebilling Use

 

Contact your Accounting Associate listed below:

 

 

Authorization or Payment Questions

 

Vendor Name or Last Name Begins with:

 

A, B, K, U, X, Y, Z, #

Dolores Sumilang 

213-252-4946

DSumilang@Lanterman.org

C to F, I, J, W

Uvaldo Tomsio 

213-252-4952

UTomsio@Lanterman.org

G, H, S, T, V

Jose Bretado 

213-252-4950

JBretado@Lanterman.org

L to R, V

Karina Vaquiz 

213-252-4954

KVaquiz@Lanterman.org

 

 

Enrollment Forms or EFT Payment Questions

 

Karina Castillo

213-252-4956

KCastillo@Lanterman.org

 

 

Overall Accounting Information

 

John Hunt, FDLRC Controller

213-252-8362

JHunt@Lanterman.org